Blackcabbit's World

Bit by bit, the Blackcabbit crafts its nest of DIY handmade art and illustrates a kingdom of doodle critters to beautify the world she lives in.

LoveTEFL

A very important package arrived from UK today! It opened up a new chapter in my life.LoveTEFL

It contained two certificates from LoveTEFL. Early this year, I completed the 120-hour TEFL training, and got 92% for my course test. Shortly after that, I went for another 30-hour training course and got the advanced certificate in Teaching Young Learners. It was a challenging time for me, as I tried to balance between being a full-time SAHM (with two small children) and studying. But I know it’s worth it. Now, I am a qualified TEFL teacher. Yeah! A new adventure awaits!TEFL certificate

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 25, 2016 by in English School, Life in Japan and tagged .
