Blackcabbit's World

Bit by bit, the Blackcabbit crafts its nest of DIY handmade art and illustrates a kingdom of doodle critters to beautify the world she lives in.

Designing Mascots For My Little School

Ever since I started my little English school, I’ve been busy, busy, busy like the bees. However, I am one happy bee ‘cos I really do love the challenge. Anyway, I drew a mascot for myself recently. Thot I share with you the work in progress, which is completely digitally executed. Featuring yours truly, the queen bee…Drawing queen bee

The Elizabethan Ruff was the most difficult to draw, but thankfully, I found a lot of good references online. I totally love it, it is so fit for the queen!Queen Elizabeth collar

Using similar body features, I designed four more characters that highlight the Speaking, Reading, Listening and Writing skills:Bee mascot

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2016 by in Art & Illustrations, English School and tagged , , .
